Public Warning
Cell Broadcast Service

Home Information Historical Alerts Alert Types FAQ Service Statistics About Us 繁體中文

About Public Warning Cell Broadcast Service

The “Public Warning Cell Broadcast Service” refers to the use of the Cell Broadcast Service function of the mobile communication system to send alert messages to a big amount of mobile phones in a specific area within a short time through telecom operator mobile broadband 4G system. When the mobile phone receives the message, it will make a special sound and vibration, so that the public can grasp the disaster information as soon as possible.

Features

It can be sent quickly, and the message can be received within a few seconds after the message is released.
Different levels of information can be sent in designated areas depending on the degree and sphere of influence of the disaster.
It is not affected by network congestion and will not cause network paralysis.
It does not affect user privacy. Users do not need to subscribe or log in before.
Receiving messages will not be reported back.
Messages can only be sent by a certified or authorized unity to ensure the source and reliability of the messages.

Message sending structure

Public Warning Cell Broadcast Messages

The government’s public warning message is sent to the “Cell Broadcast Entity”, which is transmitted to the “Cell Broadcast Center” of the telecom operator after message verification and format conversion. It is then transmitted in the way of broadcast cell in the base station of the designated area via the 4G network, and people holding 4G and 3G mobile phones can receive the alert messages within the signal range.

Message Categories

Public Warning Cell Broadcast Message can be classified into Presidential Alert, Emergency Alert, Alert Message and Monthly Test Messages.
 
Presidential Alert - Applicable to wide-ranged disasters and the ones that the public may be immediately harmed.
Emergency Alert - Applicable to disasters where people may be harmed.
Alert Message - Applicable to alerts that can be prepared for a long time and are closely related to people's life.
Monthly Test Message – Cell Broadcast System Testing Message.

Existing Public Warning Messages

Issuing Unit
Warning name
Sending Principle
Message Content (Example)
Channel
Central Weather Bureau, Ministry of Transportation and Communications Instant Torrential Rain Alert The Instant Torrential Rain Alert release method is a thunderstorm event accompanied by lightning convection, and the latest instant message is provided according to the convective life cycle. [Instant Torrential Rain Alert] In the mountains of Tainan, Kaohsiung and Pingtung, please guard against severe weather such as heavy rainfall, gusts, lightning strikes or hail, until 12/03 16:45. Central Weather Bureau Alert Message
Central Weather Bureau, Ministry of Transportation and Communications Instant Earthquake Alert When detecting an earthquake scale of 5.0 or more, the alert is sent to the people living in the cities/ counties where the scale of earthquake reaches level 4 (Taipei City level 3) or more. [Instant Earthquake Alert] 05/24 21:10 there was an earthquake in Chiayi and Tainan area with an estimated earthquake scale of 4 or above: Chiayi, Yunlin. Central Weather Bureau Presidential Alert
Central Weather Bureau, Ministry of Transportation and Communications Tsunami Warning When the Central Weather Bureau releases or lifts a tsunami warning in Taiwan, it targets the residents in the villages, towns, cities of Taiwan, Penghu, Kinmen and Matsu.
Release a warning:
[Tsunami Warning]03/11 13:46 An 8.9-magnitude earthquake struck the northeastern part of Honshu, Japan, causing the tsunami to reach the eastern coastal area of Taiwan at about 03/11 17:40. For more details, please visit the website of the Central Weather Bureau. Central Weather Bureau

Lifting a warning:
[Tsunami warning lifted] 03/11 13:46 An 8.9-magnitude earthquake struck the northeastern coast of Honshu, Japan, causing the tsunami. However, through the study, the threat to the coastal areas of Taiwan has already been lifted. For more details, please visit the website of the Central Weather Bureau. Central Weather Bureau
Alert Message
Central Weather Bureau, Ministry of Transportation and Communications Typhoon Strong Wind During the typhoon’s invasion of Taiwan, it provides immediate warnings for land areas that are about to be affected by severe typhoons and strong winds. It is released when it is predicted that an area will be affected by typhoon winds above 12 level (inclusive) or gusts up to 14 level (inclusive). [Typhoon Strong Wind] There will be a 12-level average wind or an above 14-level gust in your area. Please stop outdoor activities and hide immediately. Central Weather Bureau Alert Message
Directorate General of Highways, Ministry of Transportation and Communications Road Closure Alert Due to road collapse and other factors, the road was closed. Alert is sent to road users within 10 km. [Road Closure Alert] 149K+700~149K+720 of Provincial Highway 9 in Nan-Ao Township, Yilan County is currently closed due to the disaster. It is expected to open: 11/01 09:00. Directorate General of Highways Alert Message
Water Resources Agency, Ministry of Economic Affairs Alert of Reservoir Flood Discharge 1.When the second level or above of “Disaster Emergency Operation Task Force of the Ministry of Economic Affairs” are opened.

2. The flood discharge alert is issued by the management units of each reservoir, and they release the alerts according to the timing set by the operating points of each reservoir.
[Alert of Reservoir Flood Discharge]○○ River ○○ Reservoir will discharge water from○○○○. For the residents near the downstream, please pay attention and stay away from the river bed for safety. (○ Region Water Resources Office, Water Resources Agency, Ministry of Economic Affairs) Alert Message
Soil and Water Conservation Bureau, Council of Agriculture, Executive Yuan Debris-flow Alert 1. Yellow warning: When the predicted rainfall is greater than the baseline value of the debris-flow warning, the yellow warning of the debris-flow is released.

2. Red warning: When the actual rainfall has reached the baseline value of the debris-flow warning, the red warning of the debris-flow is released.
[Debris-flow Alert] Subei Village, Su-Ao Town, Yilan County has issued a yellow warning for debris-flow. Please be alert. Soil and Water Conservation Bureau, Council of Agriculture Alert Message
Centers for Disease Control Epidemic Notification Domestic important epidemic situation. [Epidemic Notification] The dengue fever epidemic in Kaohsiung is still at its peak. The climate in southern Taiwan is warm with intermittent rainfall. The public is encouraged to remove the source of the sputum and continue until 12/31 00:00. Centers for Disease Control Alert Message
Centers for Disease Control International Tourism Epidemic Notification International disease outbreaks have developed more severely, or have affected that area. Special reminders are sent to nationals visiting that place. [International Tourism Epidemic Notification] In Guangdong Province of China, the first case of H7N9 influenza in autumn occurred. Nationals must pay attention to personal hygiene in epidemic areas until 12/31 00:00. Centers for Disease Control Alert Message
Civil Defense Headquarters, National Police Agency, Ministry of the Interior Air Raid Alert After receiving the military’s warning order, the Civil Defense Headquarters will provide emergency evacuation by launching alarm sounds and sending warning messages.

The alert types are divided into:
1. Air Raid Alert
2. Wan-An Exercise Air Raid Alert
Type 1 message content:
[Air Raid Alert] The air raid warning in Taiwan and Penghu area was issued at 13:30, and people and cars should all be guided by the military police to take refuge on the spot. National Police Agency
Presidential Alert
Civil Defense Headquarters, National Police Agency, Ministry of the Interior Air Raid Alert After receiving the military’s warning order, the Civil Defense Headquarters will provide emergency evacuation by launching alarm sounds and sending warning messages.

The alert types are divided into:
1. Air Raid Alert
2. Wan-An Exercise Air Raid Alert
Type 2 message content:
[Wan-An Exercise Air Raid Alert] Wan-An exercise in central area. Implemented from 13:30 to 14:00. Pedestrians and vehicles control. National Police Agency
Alert Message
Ministry of National Defense Air Raid Alert
3. Missile Air Raid Alert
(1) Missile landing
(2) Missile falling into the sea
(3) Disintegration in the air (falling into the sea)
(4) Disintegration in the air (landing)
(5) Alert lifted
[Missile Air Raid Alert] ○ country launched a missiles at ○○:○○ and they will land in the ○○ area of Taiwan’s main island. Please take refuge in stable buildings or basements. Ministry of National Defense 02-23116117 Presidential Alert
Ministry of National Defense Air Raid Alert
3. Missile Air Raid Alert
(1) Missile landing
(2) Missile falling into the sea
(3) Disintegration in the air (falling into the sea)
(4) Disintegration in the air (landing)
(5) Alert lifted
[Missile Air Raid Alert] ○ country launched missiles at ○○:○○, and they will land in the ○○ area of Taiwan's main island. Please take refuge in stable buildings or basements; the mass transit will stop operating immediately. Ministry of National Defense 02-23116117 Presidential Alert
Ministry of National Defense Air Raid Alert
3. Missile Air Raid Alert
(1) Missile landing
(2) Missile falling into the sea
(3) Disintegration in the air (falling into the sea)
(4) Disintegration in the air (landing)
(5) Alert lifted
[Missile Air Raid Alert] ○ country launched missiles at ○○:○○, and they will land in the sea in the ○○. For the operating boats, please pay attention to the navigation safety. Ministry of National Defense 02-23116117 Emergency Alert
Ministry of National Defense Air Raid Alert
3. Missile Air Raid Alert
(1) Missile landing
(2) Missile falling into the sea
(3) Disintegration in the air (falling into the sea)
(4) Disintegration in the air (landing)
(5) Alert lifted
[Missile Air Raid Alert]○ country launched a missile at ○○:○○. The missile disintegrated after the lift and the wreck may fall in the sea area of ○○. For the operating boats, please pay attention to the navigation safety. Ministry of National Defense 02-23116117 Emergency Alert
Ministry of National Defense Air Raid Alert
3. Missile Air Raid Alert
(1) Missile landing
(2) Missile falling into the sea
(3) Disintegration in the air (falling into the sea)
(4) Disintegration in the air (landing)
(5) Alert lifted
[Missile Air Raid Alert] ○ country launched a missile at ○○:○○. The missile disintegrated after the lift and the wreck may fall in ○○ area. Please pay attention and if you find an unknown object, please report to the police. Ministry of National Defense 02-23116117 Presidential Alert
Ministry of National Defense Air Raid Alert
3. Missile Air Raid Alert
(1) Missile landing
(2) Missile falling into the sea
(3) Disintegration in the air (falling into the sea)
(4) Disintegration in the air (landing)
(5) Alert lifted
[Missile Air Raid Alert Lifted] ○ country launched a missile at ○○:○○. The missile had landed at ○○:○○ (flying over the airspace and falling into the sea area of ○○). If you find an unknown object, please report to the police and pay attention to the follow-up public information. Ministry of National Defense 02-23116117 Alert Message
Atomic Energy Council, Executive Yuan Nuclear Accident When the Central Emergency Management Center gives an order, it is sent by the Atomic Energy Council, Executive Yuan. [Nuclear Accident]This is a nuclear accident alarm. There is no radioactive release at the moment. Please follow the instructions of the police or the government’s instructions on TV or radio to action and keep an eye on the follow-up message. Atomic Energy Council Alert Message
Directorate-General of Personnel Administration, Executive Yuan Class and Work Suspension Notification The class and work suspension notification sent by the county and city governments. [Class and Work Suspension Notification]Taitung County: Tomorrow it has reached the standard of class and work suspension. The Directorate-General of Personnel Administration Alert Message
22 Special Municipality, County (City) Government Evacuation When the Emergency Management Center of each special municipality or county (city) government is established. Various types of disaster evacuation. Emergency Alert
Taiwan Power Company, Ministry of Economic Affairs Power Outage Notification Before the implementation of emergency zone rotation power outage caused by system accidents. Type 1 message content:
[Power Outage Notification] XX/XX XX:XXXX The power plant was shut down due to accidents. The current power supply capacity of the system is insufficient. It is expected that at XX:XX on XX/XX we will start the emergency zone rotation power outage. Taipower Company 1911 or visit the official website to inquire.
Type 2 message content:
[Power Saving Notice]XX/XX XX:XXXX The power plant was shut down due to accidents. The current system power supply capacity is insufficient. Please save electricity. Taipower Company 1911 or visit the official website to inquire.
Alert Message
China Petroleum Corporation, Ministry of Economic Affairs Explosion Explosions happened in the pipeline facilities under the jurisdiction of the Taoyuan (Dalin) Refinery and the Taichung (Yong-An) Natural Gas Plant. After the plant director or authorized personnel determined that the circumstances were serious, an emergency alert was issued for the residents around the plant. [Explosion]10/31 15:45 A major explosion occurred at the ○○ plant of CNPC. The resident in ○○ please pay attention and do not approach the factory area. CNPC ○○ site, call ○○○○ # ○○. Emergency Alert
China Petroleum Corporation, Ministry of Economic Affairs Industrial Fire Explosions happened in the pipeline facilities under the jurisdiction of the Taoyuan (Dalin) Refinery and the Taichung (Yong-An) Natural Gas Plant. After the plant director or authorized personnel determined that the circumstances were serious, an emergency alert was issued for the residents around the plant. Type 1 message content:
[Industrial Fire] 10/31 15:45 A major fire occurred at the ○○ plant of CNPC. The resident in ○○ please pay attention and do not approach the factory area. CNPC ○○ site, call ○○○○ # ○○.
Type 2 message content:
[Industrial Fire] A fire broke out at the ○○ plant of CNPC. In order to prevent smoke and dust from affecting people’s respiratory health, the residence in ○○ please suspend outdoor activities, and do not approach the factory area. CNPC ○○ site, call ○○○○ # ○○.
Emergency Alert
Taiwan Water Corporation, Ministry of Economic Affairs Emergency Water Outage When the water purification site or the water intake is invaded and poisoned, which may endanger people’s lives, the alert will be issued. [Emergency Water Outage] The 00 water purification site was poisoned at 00:00 on 00/00.The water supply company’s management office in Zone 0 immediately stopped the water supply operation. For more details, please visit the official website of the Management Office of Zone 0. 00-00000000 Alert Message
Council of Agriculture, Executive Yuan Animal and Plant Epidemic When major international animal and plant epidemics are severe, when the risk of animal and plant infectious diseases is extremely high, or when there is an outbreak of animal infectious diseases across the country, it is necessary to immediately inform the national public to prevent the invasion of the disease. [Animal and Plant Epidemic] To prevent African swine fever, please do not deliver meat to Taiwan through online shopping. Offenders can be sentenced to 7 years in prison. If you return from abroad, please do not bring meat products into the country. Offenders can be fined 1 million dollars. Bureau of Animal and Plant Health Inspection and Quarantine, Council of Agriculture reminds you. 02-23431401 Alert Message
Environmental Protection Administration, Executive Yuan Air Quality Alert The air quality indicator AQI > 200 within 20 km radius of the station. [Air Quality Alert] 2018/05/28 14:00 Bad air quality in your area. It is recommended to stay indoors, reduce outdoor activities, and wear a mask if you are out. Environmental Protection Administration, Executive Yuan (02)23712121 Alert Message
Central Disaster Response Center (Ministry of the Interior) Major disaster alert After the establishment of the Central Disaster Relief Center, a major disaster threatening people’s lives and safety will occur, and emergency response will be taken as a time. [Emergency Alert]Due to ○○○ (disaster) at (where) on (when), please take refuge and stay informed.CEOC 02-81966999 Emergency Alert
Council of Agriculture, Executive Yuan Animal and Plant Epidemic When major international animal and plant epidemics are severe, when the risk of animal and plant infectious diseases is extremely high, or when there is an outbreak of animal infectious diseases across the country, it is necessary to immediately inform the national public to prevent the invasion of the disease. [Animal and Plant Epidemic] To prevent African swine fever, please do not deliver meat to Taiwan through online shopping. Offenders can be sentenced to 7 years in prison. If you return from abroad, please do not bring meat products into the country. Offenders can be fined 1 million dollars. Bureau of Animal and Plant Health Inspection and Quarantine, Council of Agriculture reminds you. 02-23431401 Alert Message
Executive Yuan Agricultural Committee (Agriculture and Food Administration) Low-temp Alert When the Central Meteorological Administration issued a special report on low temperature, it was estimated that the temperature of the flatland would fall below 6 degrees Celsius for 24 hours, for the municipalities and counties (cities) in these areas. [Low-temp Alert] Temp below 6 °C likely.Stay warm and alert to cold damage.COA 049-2341013 Alert Message
Copyright © 2019 National Science and Technology Center for Disaster Reduction

災防告警細胞廣播訊息

Public Warning Cell Broadcast Service
首頁 公告資訊 歷史訊息 示警項目 常見問題 服務統計 關於我們 English

關於災防吿警細胞廣播服務

「災防告警細胞廣播訊息服務」是利用行動通信系統的細胞廣播服務技術(Cell Broadcast Service,CBS),經由4G電信業者行動寬頻系統,在短時間內以廣播方式傳送告警訊息到特定範圍內的大量手機,手機接收到訊息時會發出特殊聲響與震動,讓民眾能及早掌握災害資訊。

特色

可快速的傳遞,訊息發布後最快可於數秒內接收到訊息。
可依災害影響程度、影響範圍,於指定區域傳送不同等級訊息。
不受網路壅塞影響,也不會造成網路癱瘓。
不影響用戶隱私,用戶無須事先訂閱或登入,接收訊息不會回報。
僅可由認證或授權之單位方可進行訊息發送,充分確保訊息來源及可靠度。

訊息傳遞架構

災防告警細胞廣播訊息傳遞時間

政府的災防告警訊息傳遞給「災害訊息廣播平臺」,經過訊息驗證及格式轉換後傳送至電信業者的「細胞廣播控制中心」,再經由4G網路於指定區域的基地臺以細胞廣播的方式發送,持有4G、3G手機的民眾在訊號範圍內即可收告警訊息。

訊息種類

災防告警細胞廣播訊息可分為國家級警報、緊急警報、警訊通知、每月測試用訊息
 
國家級警報-適用於大範圍、民眾可能立即受到危害的災害。
緊急警報-適用於民眾可能受到危害的災害。
警訊通知-適用於可較長時間準備,且與民眾生活息息相關之警訊。
每月測試用訊息-細胞廣播系統測試訊息。

現有告警訊息

發送單位
示警名稱
發送原則
訊息內容(範例)
頻道
交通部中央氣象局 大雷雨即時訊息 大雷雨即時訊息發布方式以伴隨閃電之群聚旺盛對流為一雷雨事件,依對流生命期採不定時更新方式提供最新即時訊息。 [大雷雨即時訊息] 臺南、高雄、屏東山區請慎防強降雨、陣風、雷擊或冰雹等劇烈天氣現象,持續至12/03 16:45,氣象局。 警訊通知
交通部中央氣象局 地震速報 當偵測地震規模 5.0 以上,針對縣市政府所在地預估震度達4級(臺北市3級)以上的縣市民眾。 [地震速報Quake Alert] 02/06 23:50臺灣東南部海域發生OO有感地震,慎防強烈搖晃,氣象局。
Beware of probable shaking. CWB
國家級警報
交通部中央氣象局 海嘯警報 當中央氣象局發布臺灣地區海嘯警報或解除臺灣地區海嘯警報,針對臺澎金馬沿岸的鄉鎮市區民眾。
發布警報:
[海嘯警報]03/11 13:46日本本州東北外海發生規模8.9地震,造成海嘯預計約在03/11 17:40開始到達臺灣東部沿海地區,詳細資訊請參考氣象局網站,氣象局。
[Tsunami Alert] Estimated arrival time Mar 11 17:40. More info on CWB site.

解除警報:
[海嘯警報解除]03/11 13:46日本本州東北外海發生規模8.9地震,造成海嘯經研判對臺灣沿海地區的威脅已經解除,詳細資訊請參考氣象局網站,氣象局。
[Tsunami Alert Lifted] Tsunami warning for this area is lifted. More info on CWB site.
警訊通知
交通部中央氣象局 颱風強風告警 於颱風侵臺期間,針對即將遭受颱風劇烈強風影響之陸上地區,提供即時告警,研判或預測某地區將受颱風風力平均風達12級(含)以上或陣風達14級(含)以上威脅時發布。 [颱風強風告警]您所在地區即將出現12級平均風或14級陣風以上風力;請停止戶外活動並立即掩蔽。氣象局。 警訊通知
交通部公路總局 公路封閉警戒 因道路崩塌災害等因素,造成道路封閉,警告道路封閉10公里內的用路人。 [公路封閉警戒] 宜蘭縣南澳鄉台9線149K+700~149K+720道路災害封閉中,預計搶通時間:11/01 09:00,公路總局。 警訊通知
經濟部水利署 水庫放水警戒 1.於颱風豪雨期間「經濟部災害緊急應變小組」二級開設以上時。

2.發布的單位由各水庫的管理單位來發布洩洪警戒,並依據各水庫運用要點所訂的時機發布。
[水庫放水警戒]○○溪○○水庫自○日○時進行放水,請下游沿岸附近民眾加強注意並遠離河床,以策安全。(經濟部水利署○區水資源局,0○-○○○○○○○)
[Reservoir discharge warning] ○creek ○Reservoir will discharge on mm/dd ○:○. Please stay away. WRA○B, ○-○.
警訊通知
行政院農業委員會水土保持局 土石流警戒 1.黃色警戒:預測雨量大於土石流警戒基準值時,發布土石流黃色警戒。

2.紅色警戒:當實際降雨已達土石流警戒基準值時,發布土石流紅色警戒。
[土石流警戒] 宜蘭縣蘇澳鎮蘇北里已發布土石流黃色警戒,請提高警覺。農委會水土保持局。 警訊通知
衛生服利部疾病管制署 傳染病 國內重要傳染病疫情。 [疫情通知] 高雄登革熱疫情仍處高峰,南台灣氣候溫暖並有間歇降雨,請民眾加強孳生源清除,持續至12/31 00:00,疾管署。 警訊通知
衛生服利部疾病管制署 國際旅遊疫情 國際間疾病疫情已發展較嚴重,或長期影響該地區,特別提醒至該地的國民。 [國際旅遊疫情通知] 中國大陸廣東省出現入秋首例H7N9流感病例,民眾前往流行地區務必留意個人衛生,持續至12/31 00:00,疾管署。 警訊通知
內政部警政署民防管制所 防空警報 民防管制所於接收軍方之警報命令後,啟動警報器聲響及發放示警訊息等方式提供民眾緊急避難。

警報類型分為:
1. 空襲警報。
2. 萬安演習空襲警報。
類型1訊息內容:
[空襲警報] 臺澎地區空襲警報於13:30發布,人、車一律接受憲警引導就地避難,警政署。
國家級警報
內政部警政署民防管制所 防空警報 民防管制所於接收軍方之警報命令後,啟動警報器聲響及發放示警訊息等方式提供民眾緊急避難。

警報類型分為:
1. 空襲警報。
2. 萬安演習空襲警報。
類型2訊息內容:
[萬安演習空襲警報]中區萬安演習, 13:30~14:00實施,人車管制,警政署。
警訊通知
國防部 防空警報
3.飛彈空襲警報
(1) 飛彈落地
(2) 飛彈落海
(3) 空中解體(落海)
(4) 空中解體(落地)
(5) 警報解除
[飛彈空襲警報] ○國於○時○分發射飛彈,將落於臺灣本島○○地區,民眾請速至堅固建築物或地下室避難。國防部02-23116117。 國家級警報
國防部 防空警報
3.飛彈空襲警報
(1) 飛彈落地
(2) 飛彈落海
(3) 空中解體(落海)
(4) 空中解體(落地)
(5) 警報解除
[飛彈空襲警報]○國於○時○分發射飛彈,將落於臺灣本島○○地區,民眾請速至堅固建築物或地下室避難;大眾運輸工具立即停駛。國防部02-23116117。 國家級警報
國防部 防空警報
3.飛彈空襲警報
(1) 飛彈落地
(2) 飛彈落海
(3) 空中解體(落海)
(4) 空中解體(落地)
(5) 警報解除
[飛彈空襲警報]○國於○時○分發射飛彈,將落於○部海域,請作業船隻注意航行安全。國防部02-23116117。 緊急警報
國防部 防空警報
3.飛彈空襲警報
(1) 飛彈落地
(2) 飛彈落海
(3) 空中解體(落海)
(4) 空中解體(落地)
(5) 警報解除
[飛彈空襲警報]○國發射飛彈○時○分發射飛彈,飛彈升空後解體,殘骸可能落於○○海域,作業船隻注意航行安全。國防部02-23116117。 緊急警報
國防部 防空警報
3.飛彈空襲警報
(1) 飛彈落地
(2) 飛彈落海
(3) 空中解體(落海)
(4) 空中解體(落地)
(5) 警報解除
[飛彈空襲警報]○國發射飛彈○時○分發射飛彈,飛彈升空後解體,殘骸可能落於○○地區,請民眾注意安全,若發現不明物體,通報警消人員處理。國防部02-23116117。 國家級警報
國防部 防空警報
3.飛彈空襲警報
(1) 飛彈落地
(2) 飛彈落海
(3) 空中解體(落海)
(4) 空中解體(落地)
(5) 警報解除
[飛彈空襲警報解除]○國於○時○分發射飛彈,已於○時○分落地(飛越領空、落入○○海域),若發現不明物體,請通報警消人員處理,並注意後續公開訊息。國防部02-23116117。 緊急警報
行政院原子能委員會 核子事故警報 中央災害應變中心下令時,由行政院原子能委員會進行發送 [核子事故警報]這是核子事故警報,目前並無放射性物質外釋,請依照警察機關或電視、電臺中政府的指示行動,持續留意後續訊息。原能會關心您02-82317250
[Nuclear Emergency]Please stay indoors and stay tuned,AEC 02-82317250
警訊通知
行政院人事行政總處 停班停課通知 縣市政府通報之停止上班、停止上課訊息。 [停班停課通知] 臺東縣:明天已達停止上班及上課標準,人事行政總處。 警訊通知
22直轄市、縣(市)政府 疏散避難 各直轄市、縣(市)政府災害應變中心開設時。
(1) 積淹水災情
(2) 重大火災
(3) 爆炸
(4) 水庫潰壩
(5) 建築物倒塌
(6) 火山活動異常
(7) 土石流警戒
(8) 颱風來襲(遠離海海岸、港口及溪邊)
各類災害疏散撤離
(1) [疏散避難]目前本市○○區已發 生積淹水,且持續降雨,請○○區 ○○、○○、○○、○○里,視情 況往高樓層避難,並配合疏散撤 離,臺北市政府 1999
[Evacuation]Flood Warning in OO district,evacuate to higher floors.Taipei City-199

(2) [疏散避難]本市○○區○○路○ ○號○樓發生重大火災,有延燒及 擴大之虞,請○○區○○路○○號 至○○號居民配合救災人員疏 散,臺北市政府 1999
[Evacuation]Fire at No.OO OO Rd.OOdist,evacuate to safe area.Taipei City-1999

(3) [疏散避難]本市○○區○○路○ ○號因○○○,有爆炸可能,請附 近居民配合救災人員疏散,臺北市 政府 1999
[Evacuation]Explosion at No.OO,evacuate to safe area. Taipei City-1999

(4) [疏散避難]○○水庫經研判有潰 壩之虞,請”範圍”內民眾,請立 即往高處避難,臺北市政府 1999
[Evacuation]Dam collapse warning in OO area,evacuate to high land.Taipei City-1999

(5) [疏散避難]因○○地震影響,建築 物有倒塌之虞,請”範圍”內民 眾,立即疏散,前往○○避難所, 臺北市政府 1999
[Evacuation]Building collapse warning in OO,evacuate to shelters.Taipei City-1999

(6) [疏散避難]因○○火山活動異 常,已列為警戒區域,請”範圍” 內旅客或民眾立即疏散,臺北市政 府 1999
[Evacuation]Volcano warning in OO area,evacuate to safe area.Taipei City-1999

(7) [疏散避難] 行政院農委會已針對○○鄉(鎮、市)○○、○○村(里)發布土石流紅色(黃色)警戒,有發生土石流可能,請立即配合疏散撤離。花蓮縣災害變中心03-8462119
[Evacuation] Debris flow warning in this area. Evacuate to safe area.Hualien EOC 03-8462119。

(8) [疏散避難]因○○颱風來襲,本縣海岸、港口風浪甚大且易有長浪發生,溪流並將有溪水暴漲情形,請於區域內民眾儘速離去,以免發生危險。花蓮縣災害變中心03-8462119。
[Evacuation] Typhoon warning in this area. Evacuate to safe area.Hualien EOC 03-8462119。
緊急警報
經濟部台灣電力股份有限公司 電力中斷 系統事故造成必須執行全區緊急分區輪流停電前。 類型1訊息內容:
[電力中斷通知] XX/XX XX:XXXX電廠因事故全廠停機,目前系統供電能力不足,預計XX/XX XX:XX開始執行緊急分區輪流停電,台電公司1911或官網查詢。
[Power Failure] XX/XX XX:XXXX An power rationing will be executed starting (TAIPOWER)1911。

類型2訊息內容:
[節電通知]XX/XX XX:XXXX電廠因事故全廠停機,目前系統供電能力不足,請民眾節約用電,台電公司1911或官網查詢。
[Power Failure] XX/XX XX:XXXX The current power supply capability is not sufficient, please save electricity. (TAIPOWER)1911。
警訊通知
經濟部台灣中油股份有限公司 爆炸 桃園(大林)煉油廠、台中(永安)天然氣廠含所轄管線設施發生爆炸,經廠長或授權人員判斷認為情節重大後,針對廠區週遭區域居民,發布緊急警報。 [爆炸]10/31 15:45中油公司○○廠發生重大爆炸,請○○居民提高注意,並請勿靠近廠區,台灣中油○○廠,電話○○○○轉○○。
[Explosion] Explosion in CPC ○○ factory, PLEASE KEEP A DISTANCE,CPC○○○○#○○
緊急警報
經濟部台灣中油股份有限公司 工業火災 桃園(大林)煉油廠、台中(永安)天然氣廠含所轄管線設施發生火災,經廠長或授權人員判斷認為情節重大後,針對廠區週遭區域居民,發布緊急警報。 類型1訊息內容:
[工業火災]10/31 15:45中油公司○○廠發生重大火災,請○○居民提高注意,並請勿靠近廠區,台灣中油○○廠,電話○○○○轉○○。
[Industry fire] Fire in CPC ○○ factory, PLEASE KEEP A DISTANCE,CPC○○○○#○○

類型2訊息內容:
[工業火災]中油公司○○廠發生火災。為防止煙塵影響民眾呼吸道健康,請○○民眾,暫停戶外活動,並請勿靠近廠區,台灣中油○○廠,電話○○○○轉○○。
[Industry fire]Fire in CPC ○○ factory, PLEASE STAY INDOORS,CPC ○○○○#○○
緊急警報
經濟部台灣自來水公司 緊急停水 淨水場場內或取水口遭人入侵下毒恐危害民眾生命安全,發布警報。 [緊急停水]00淨水場於00/00 00:00發生遭下毒事件,自來水公司第0區管理處,即刻起停止供水作業,詳細內容請至第0區管理處官網查詢。00-00000000
[Water Outage] 00/00 00:00 Water Outage due to accident.Please stop using water.(TWC)1910
警訊通知
行政院環境保護署 空品警報 空氣品質指標AQI>200測站半徑20公里範圍內。 [空品警報]2018/05/28 14:00您所在地區空品不良。建議留在室內,減少戶外活動,若外出應配戴口罩。行政院環境保護署(02)23712121 警訊通知
中央災害應變中心(內政部) 重大災害警報 中央災害應變中心成立後發生威脅民眾生命安全重大災害,須立即採取緊急應變作為時。 [重大災害警報]○日○時○分○○地區發生○○○○○○災害,請儘速採取避難措施,並密切注意政府訊息。中央災害應變中心02-81966999
[Emergency Alert]Due to ○○○ (disaster) at (where) on (when), please take refuge and stay informed.CEOC 02-81966999
緊急警報
行政院農業委員會 動植物疫災 國際間重大動植物疫災嚴峻,傳入動植物傳染病風險極高時或國內發生動物傳染病跨區域爆發時,須立即緊急通知全國民眾共同防範疫病入侵範疫病入侵。 [動植物疫災]防範非洲豬瘟,請勿網購肉品寄送臺灣,違者可處7年徒刑。自國外返國勿攜帶肉製品入境,違者可罰100萬元。農委會防檢局提醒您02-23431401 警訊通知
行政院農業委會(農糧署) 低溫警報 當中央氣象局發布低溫特報,經評估平地氣溫將降至攝氏6度以下連續24小時,針對該等地區的直轄市、縣(市)民眾。 [低溫警報] ○○、○○區溫度將降至攝氏6度以下,請注意保暖,慎防呼吸、心血管疾病,使用熱水器注意通風,農業嚴防寒害,高山地區行車注意路面結冰,農委會049-2341013。
[Low-temp Alert]Temp below 6 °C likely.Stay warm and alert to cold damage.COA 049-2341013
警訊通知
Copyright © 2019 國家災害防救科技中心 版權所有